The Brier School

The Brier School

Preparing for life – Building on our strengths

Interactive Bar

Play Video
Pause Video
Translate
Staff Log Out Staff Log Out

Important Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - School Re-opens at 8.55am / Autumn Term starts

Friday 23rd October 2020 - School Closes at 3.00pm

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 - School Closed for Half term

Monday 2nd November 2020 - School Re-opens at 8.55am

Friday 18th December 2020 - School Closes at 3.00pm / Autumn Term ends

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - School Re-opens at 8.55am / Spring Term starts

Friday 12th February 2021 - School Closes at 3.00pm

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021 - School Closed for Half term

Monday 22nd February 2021 - School Closed to all pupils / Staff Training Day

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 - School Re-opens at 8.55am

Thursday 1st April 2021 - School Closes at 3.00pm / Spring Term ends

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - School Re-opens at 8.55am / Summer Term starts

Friday 30th April 2021 - School Closed to all pupils / Staff Training Day

Monday 3rd May 2021 - School Closed / May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 - School Closes at 3.00pm

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 - School Closed for Half term

Monday 7th June 2021 - School Re-opens at 8.55am

Monday 14th June 2021 - School Closed to all pupils / Staff Training Day (Cancelled)

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - School Closes at 3.00pm / Summer Term ends

 

Please note Staff Training Days are provisional and subject to change.

 

 

Top