The Brier School

The Brier School

Preparing for life – Building on our strengths

Interactive Bar

Play Video
Pause Video
Translate
Staff Log Out Staff Log Out

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts - Tuesday 1st September

Half term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Term ends - Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts - Monday 4th January

Half term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Term ends - Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts - Monday 19th April

Half term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term ends - Tuesday 20th July

 

Use the link below to view more term dates from Dudley MBC.

Top